surferguy6900 35 / M
"Easy going fun and active ( free photographer ) tasteful only!"
newcastle, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
surferguy6900's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view surferguy6900's photos, and thousands more!
  • 95,985 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,035,913 Active Members!*
Friends Network
filthyslut832
New South Wales, Australia
lonleyhunnyxo
Palmerston North, New Zealand
rm_Missy19891
New South Wales, Australia
atlanta19
Cornwall, United Kingdom
D1Lucy
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
missspain11
California, United States
Bigboobybby2
*, New Zealand
KatttieKattt
New York, United States
Lema_is_back
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
surferguy6900 35/M
newcastle, New South Wales , Australia
any one keen for a meet this weekend ?
Introduction
I'm studying photography at the moment and would love the chance to do some tasteful photos for any one. if your interested and in the newcastle area I have a fb page if you want to check it out just send me a msg and I'll send you the link. its all free just really looking for any chance to improve, Im 30, I love being outside when i can surfing and getting out in nature, but I love to curl up to a good movie too. Feel free to send me a message and i will get back to you.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar

My Ideal Person I not looking for anyone of a particular age, because age has never been a big factor for me. (I do love older women) Someone who keeps somewhat decent care of themselves is also a plus, I am really just looking for someone with a good attitude towards life, and towards the people in it.

Information
  • 35 / male
  • newcastle, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 29, 1982
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: