surewhynot333 57 / M
"Looking for that couple that wants that discrete threesome partner and daytime adventures"
NorthEast, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view surewhynot333's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,584 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,040,898 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2forher2015
Wisconsin, United States
rm_tatbikerbabe
County Durham, United Kingdom
laciejean
Wisconsin, United States
4playtogether3
Wisconsin, United States
coupleseeks82
Wisconsin, United States
zinful5
Illinois, United States
OhioHoney67
Ohio, United States
fungirl461960
Maine, United States
venividivici47bc
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
surewhynot333 57/M
NorthEast, Wisconsin
Introduction
Daytime adventures are preferred. Open to lunch dates, cam chats, or anything else that peaks your interest. Love oral and am open to new activities including threesomes. I am also a photographer and am willing to take those pics that a selfie just can't seem to get. Drop me a line, and If you just want to meet to see if we click that is fine. No strings d/d free and want the same if it goes there.

My Ideal Person Friends or couples with benefits to form a friendship and enjoy playdates with. D/D free and drama free is a must.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of surewhynot333's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • NorthEast, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: April 3, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: