surbuck73 57 / M
"starving artist almost famous"
omaha, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 7, 2013

To view all of
surbuck73's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view surbuck73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 96,774 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,847,918 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tomboytoni
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
amshyatfirst
Ontario, Canada
paulnmary
Missouri, United States
batgirl51561
Nebraska, United States
kssub4uT
Kansas, United States
Rodowe
Nebraska, United States
PussynStiff69
Nebraska, United States
MarcoD125
Missouri, United States
omahanicetime
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
surbuck73 57/M
omaha, Nebraska
Introduction
James here, artist,painter,muralist
I paint mostly wild life and sea/landscapes.I painted 4 murals for Farm Aid 3 in Lincoln.I have been know to paint a beautiful woman or too! I have just recently returned to NE, and am looking to meet new interesting friends, for fun,play or whatever!Life is to short not to have a good time!
I don't drink or do any drugs, I like to have my wits about me,i have no problem if you do, as long as it's in moderation.

thanks for playing!

James

My Ideal Person people near my age, in decent shape ,fun,can hold and intelligent conversation
it's not all about sex,right,but it sure is fun!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of surbuck73's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • omaha, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 6, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: artist / intdesginer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: