superstu4u2 63 / M
"Bring your request here. No request denied. Just ask!!"
Ewing, New Jersey, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
superstu4u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view superstu4u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,993 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,301,682 Active Members!*
superstu4u2 63/M
Ewing, New Jersey
Yearning for something sweet and creamy QQ
Single athletic build with hands of steel. Best theraputic/erotic massage with warm aromatic oil.
Looking for a friend to share the fun times of life.

I live in Ewing and work in Mickleton (Exit 17 295). Anyone within 50 miles is local to me.
stugold1 on all messengers

Taking my traveling massage table on tour again. Next stop - your house - Your personal masseur has arrived.

Truth or dare............
Apply for Your stimulus today!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be taken hostage by sixteen women who use me as they wish.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere, Your house

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage, Talk to me, I'm easy, but hard.

View more of superstu4u2's responses

  • 63 / male
  • Ewing, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 21, 1954
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Portuguese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: