sunnyslice 58 / 56 / C
"Yummy!!! ;)"
boise, Idaho, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
sunnyslice's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sunnyslice's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,951 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,194,628 Active Members!*
 
Status
sunnyslice 58/C
boise, Idaho
No meetings! Read profile
Introduction
NOT MEETING ANYONE NEW AT THIS TIME. Willing to exchange photos, emails, chat. We will cam on AdultFriendFinder sometime in the near future. We're an attractive, curious couple. She's a bbw (pretty, buxom, curvy lady) who is on the shy side. We SOFT SWAP ONLY initially. Love to watch and be watched. We only play together. Please don't invite us to your network if you don't have any photos to share.

My Ideal Person Couples and singles that are bi or bi-curious are especially invited to respond. Also, people that like to watch and be watched, may lead to soft swinging (touching, oral; without intercourse). Hubby is very oral and really into cock and sometimes loves to wear wife's under garments (panties and thigh highs).

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sunnyslice's responses

Information
  • 58/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • boise, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 25, 1960 March 15, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Short/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Hair Length: Medium Prefer not to say