sunnyside396 72 / M
"FWB or NSA, take your choice"
Gilbert, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
sunnyside396's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sunnyside396's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,229 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,774,859 Active Members!*
Friends Network
zorra993
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
Redhaircutie
Arizona, United States
Nugent1958
South Dakota, United States
Cimarron143
California, United States
suductivesaddy
California, United States
creativenature4
Arizona, United States
 
Status
sunnyside396 72/M
Gilbert, Arizona
Be in Florida April/May. Anyone interested in fun 5 day clothing optional resort stay? Contact me.
Introduction
Sunny disposition gent, open to a variety of fun activities both outside and inside the bedroom.Smart,spontaneous,conversational, well developed sense of humor,sexually adventuresome and experimental. Look and act much younger than my age. Lots of stamina and staying power. Although mature, I am fortunate to have the genetics of a 35 year old when it comes to bedroom fun. I am easygoing and respectful,very fit,hygienic and healthy,D/D free. Know how to treat a lady.Would be open to FWB or NSA. I can host in my single family home with hot tub.Or travel to you if there is a match of interest.

My Ideal Person Interested in FWB or NSA partner, any age, that likes to laugh, good conversation and pillow talk who appreciates long slow hallmark moments to remember bedroom sessions by with all the foreplay, licking, kissing, massaging,stroking, fondling and extended periods of slow and fast hard penetration to culminate in complete mutual fulfillment. And after that we start all over again!! The whipped cream is optional of course.

Information
  • 72 / male
  • Gilbert, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 18, 1945
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: JD
Occupation: retired NYC attorney
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: