sunmaid 63 / 64 / C
"Looking For A Fun Female"
broomfield, Colorado, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 10, 2003

To view all of
sunmaid's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sunmaid's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,974 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,419,674 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kansas, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
California, United States
Colorado, United States
sunmaid 63/C
broomfield, Colorado
Hello!!! We are a fun loving out going couple living in north Denver area, looking to explore and experience fun times with a Fun Female or Two. We love to try things at least once, looking for a drug free, n/s, fun with an out going female for friendship and more in and out of the Play Room. Look us over drop us a note, Lets at least chat...Who Knows what may CUM OF IT!!! (VERY DISCREET COUPLE)

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person We would like to meet a fun, out going female, Who loves to laugh, be up beat, adventurous. She could be bi-sexual or bi-curious, not hung up on looks or weight, just having fun. Love Oral Fun, Toys, Being Naked, Masturbating, Phone Sex when you can't have live sex.


Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of sunmaid's responses

  • 63/64 / Couple (man/woman)
  • broomfield, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 14, 1954 May 4, 1953
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Marketing Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None