sunilchoclate 30 / M
""Here for secret safe honest fun""
Bangalore City, Karnataka, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 14, 2014

To view all of
sunilchoclate's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sunilchoclate's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,594 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,326,162 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Andhra Pradesh, India
Karnataka, India
Karnataka, India
Karnataka, India
Indiana, United States
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Karnataka, India
Karnataka, India
Karnataka, India
sunilchoclate 30/M
Bangalore City, Karnataka , India
A genuine young guy looking for couple/female partners to enjoy and have fun short/long strings attached..but with care.
Hi all.i m in bangalore. I m looking for good female friends who can understand my feelings.i m looking only for real women who are looking for fun.and who are ready for real meets.i m not here for time pass. So pls don't waste my time. Any one who is ready for real encounters contact me.

My Ideal Person an open free and spontaneous fun loving woman can be young looking for old and to share the joy of a mature friendship, love caring companionship and sex

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sunilchoclate's responses

  • 30 / male
  • Bangalore City, Karnataka, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 28, 1987
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Working
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: None/None
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None