sunfunpleasure 45 / M
"Hung athletic STRAIGHT wm for women or cpl w/straight m... NO GAY/BI MEN"
Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 15, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sunfunpleasure's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,510 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,437,740 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sunfunpleasure 45/M
Jacksonville, Florida
Wondering if anyone is real here...
I'm a straight, attractive, athletic & hung wm with serious oral skills who enjoys fun and pleasure with a sexy, confident woman. COMPLETELY STRAIGHT. Relaxed but very passionate, with plenty of stamina. Not looking for a relationship but not seeking a string of one nighters either. Very clean & safe (V-safe too). Perfect FWB.

For you gay/bi men who keep ignoring my profile and preference and still send me messages, flirts and hotlists... what is the matter with you? Why do so many gay/bi men whine like little girls demanding for everyone to respect and accept their preferences, but then they flat out refuse to respect straight mens' preferences? Are you all stupid, ignorant or just completely disrespectful and hypocritical? Stop it.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

View more of sunfunpleasure's responses

  • 45 / male
  • Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 1, 1972
Travels to: Miami, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green