sundrek 34 / M
"Let's have fun"
London, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 27, 2013

To view all of
sundrek's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sundrek's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,531 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,849,278 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Guanajuato, Mexico
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Sardegna, Italy
sundrek 34/M
London, London , United Kingdom
I'm fit, sexy, glamorous and intelligent. I might not be someone's first choice, but I am a great choice. I am valuable. I'm good at being me. Take me as I am! I love music, I'm witty, always smiling and have a smile that lights up the room. I love to have a good laugh at times. Believe in HONESTY at all times. Life is so short not to be anything else than straight, and up front with others. I love to be around good people. I would love to meet someone who gets it and truly understands the meaning of give and take. I love to laugh. I don't sweat the small stuff. Live life and enjoy life

My Ideal Person You crave adventure, but you're reliable and can chill out at times able to find the beauty in all of it. Take me/Let me take you somewhere I've never been mentally and physically! Let it be fun and chilled arrangement, no constant texting and calling but something for both of us to look forward to when we are together... So I am looking for someone also very well-rounded but someone more crazy than I me! So we can be comfortable and adventurous!

  • 34 / male
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 6, 1984
Travels to: Leyton, London, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: