suede92 63 / M
"into men with foreskin"
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 14, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view suede92's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,368 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,829,549 Active Members!*
Friends Network
showoff4you
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
guyrandomx
Wisconsin, United States
elqueki
soltero, Dominican Republic
Loufuncoup
Kentucky, United States
manblksa
Texas, United States
kohler11
California, United States
lonesomeluke37
Wisconsin, United States
polevault9687
Kentucky, United States
Keith_Chevy
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
suede92 63/M
Louisville, Kentucky
Introduction
most people say i have an easy going personality. physically i am height and weight proportioned, don't work-out, but my job keeps me very active and very physical. work long hours and not into social activities much. really enjoy my time at home, watching sports,or a good drama show. go to the casino now and then just to get out. just looking for a bud for some oral fun and if things click and feel right maybe more.

My Ideal Person looking for a friend that enjoys a little m2m play now and again. also may like the outdoors, fishing,maybe camping or just a good ride throughout the countryside,i enjoy being in touch with nature and all it has to offer. i am looking for someone who can be discreet, and have some fun without any drama.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, kissing, cuddling

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no sense in a fantsy that will not come true

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of suede92's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 1, 1954
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None