sudburylust705 60 / 60 / C
"Fun in the north"
Sudbury, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 23, 2006

To view all of
sudburylust705's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sudburylust705's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,333 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,708,558 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dandyrosco
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
cplhere2play
Ontario, Canada
santaay
Holland, Netherlands
rm_Jaisie145
Ontario, Canada
hotnhornygirls69
Ontario, Canada
excitable2000
Ontario, Canada
vikingluso
Akershus, Norway
grizb8
Ontario, Canada
EmilyPostal
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
sudburylust705 60/C
Sudbury, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
We are a Happily Married couple that are looking to meet other people for adult FUN . We love to Dine out,Dancing, Travel,Hot Tubs and good SEX. We are looking for friendship and trust. She is . 5'6" 145lbs platinum blond hair, hazel eyes,and very bi-. He is 5'11" 240lbs brown hair brown eyes....

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples or select singles for adult fun . Consideration will be given to young men between the ages of 18 and thirtyfive please include a pic of your face as well as "the package" when responding

To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sudburylust705's responses

Information
  • 60/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sudbury, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 24, 1957 August 24, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B