sucku227 55 / M
"Do you enjoy being orally pleased ?"
Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 3, 2010

To view all of
sucku227's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sucku227's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,114 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,348,776 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jharkhand, India
Maryland, United States
West Virginia, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
sucku227 55/M
Baltimore, Maryland
I am very conscious of of my health . I take very good care of myself because I believe if you take care of your body it really helps with having a positive attitude in life . I like to watch what I eat and I do excercise . I am very unselfish and I get turned on when I please my partner .
I enjoy Bowling, shooting pool, playing golf, running and bedroom activities. I must say that sexually I am extremely open minded. I have reached the age now that I am very secure in who I am and ready to try new things.

My Ideal Person I can appreciate a woman that really enjoys being orally pleased . I can say that it gives me great pleasure knowing that I can use my eager tongue to make a woman cum .

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be thoroughly massaged by a beautiful shemale while
she is naked and then she makes me suck her cock then gently
place her cock in my tight asshole.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of sucku227's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 3, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: