suckmeyeballz 40 / M
"We love the taste of wet pussy"
Torrance, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 19, 2005

To view all of
suckmeyeballz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view suckmeyeballz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,817 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,844,789 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ruka420
California, United States
 
Status
suckmeyeballz 40/M
Torrance, California
Introduction
Well, we like to meet new friends and have sex with them. lol Friends with benefits is cool. We're just looking for a good time. We just want to experience more while we are still young. Male is 29 (Marine) Female is 28 (Misslady, LA's most infamous swinger). So cum on down and give is a taste.

My Ideal Person We're looking for sexy ladies out there who are outgoing and willing to have fun and explore new things. No inhibitions ladies. lol Plus she's got to be cool. Its difficult to tolerate rudeness in what should be an open environment. So dont be shy and tell us your secrets. We'll pleasure you and bring out your bodies desires. Any swing groups or couples willing to swap should be fine too.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Tittyfucking

View more of suckmeyeballz's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Torrance, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 21, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Marine
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Japanese, Spanish, Tagalog
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: