suckbuddy61 57 / M
"Looking a guy with a nice thick cock. Can't even read messages anymore"
Venice, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 20, 2011

To view all of
suckbuddy61's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view suckbuddy61's photos, and thousands more!
  • 95,731 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,759,582 Active Members!*
suckbuddy61 57/M
Venice, California
Time to update and simplify this profile some more!

Now I can't even read messages from GOLD members.

Hi, I'm a bisexual male in my mid fifties. I'm on this site to meet a guy with a thick cock who would enjoy receiving some oral sex from a guy who enjoys giving it. Straight, curious or Bi guys with big dicks are welcome

I'm discrete and there's no strings attached. Enjoy my mouth and I'll enjoy your cock. I want you to you cum in my mouth and I'll swallow it all. No strings attached and I don't expect you to do anything that doesn't turn you on.

I prefer discrete respectful guys who are as friendly and polite as I am. I am DD free and seeking same. I only do this if I'm comfortable with the guy and feel I can trust in his discretion.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be friendly, discrete and well endowed. Someone with a sense of humor and easy to be around usually makes any experience more enjoyable too.

Clean and DD free of course.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, a job interview

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, though many celebrities are attractive, they're
not real

View more of suckbuddy61's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Venice, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium