sucaroot 64 / M
"I love cock"
bel air, Maryland, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Online Now!
Member Since: June 25, 2012

To view all of
sucaroot's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sucaroot's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,202 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,413,148 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alberta, Canada
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Nordjylland, Denmark
Maryland, United States
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Louisiana, United States
Connecticut, United States
Oregon, United States
Tasmania, Australia
sucaroot 64/M
bel air, Maryland
life is just better with a cock in my mouth
Nothing I like better than pleasing a man , want a man that takes the time to get to know me, then lot's more sex
looking for a regular , fwb , a date ,or even a ltr. Very oral,love sucking cock and told I'm good at it,have sensitive nipples really gets me excited, work my nips and I'm putty in your hands (and I cum like crazy).Sense of humor and a nice guy.There's nothing like the feel of a hard cock ,l love the taste of cock. like to bottom and flip when you get me going . Sex does get better with familiarity.
guys need to have a picture posted, no pic =no dick ( or ass)
be nice to have a regular friend to hang with between sex /after sex ,during sex

My Ideal Person I need a man, a steady regular guy that wants sex all the time. I like outgoing , funny people. I don't have one "type",also like uninhabited sexually aggressive men that know what they want .want a man to make me a priority in his life instead of an afterthought

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage, i really love cock and cum, nice asses

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sucaroot's responses

  • 64 / male
  • bel air, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 15, 1953
Travels to: Ocean city, Maryland, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: