submit4fun61 57 / T
"Happiness isn't the destination, It's the Journey Along the Way!"
Alexandria, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: May 11, 2012

To view all of
submit4fun61's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view submit4fun61's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,590 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,209,509 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TerrySmith197071
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
BigJ1946
Delaware, United States
S2508
Rogaland, Norway
caliente0055
Wisconsin, United States
subndom4play2
Illinois, United States
Givonna97
Maryland, United States
hamsteak05
Maryland, United States
jamilee2013
Maryland, United States
Fuckfish68
Illinois, United States
 
Status
submit4fun61 57/T
Alexandria, Virginia
Happiness isn't the Destination - It's the Journey Along the Way
Introduction
Hello and thank you for reading my profile.

I won't accept your friend request if you can't first say hello. So please don't take it personal when I decline.

I just moved to the Alexandria area (10/16) and looking for fun. I can switch on occasion but prefer the bottom/sub/slave role the most. I am really a bisexual, Male to Female Transgender early in the transition process. I am D&D free (tested 10/16), never judge anyone, go with the flow and just want to meet and play with fun people. I do have a few hard limits but willing to try most anything at least once.

I am owned by, and property of, Ellejay on FetLife. She is my Mistress and I serve as her submissive slave girl 24/7. Mistress will usually grant me permission to play if she decides it is safe and fun. So don’t be shy - Email me if you want to play.

I love role playing, bondage, spanking, force, , oral, anal, and almost anything else that feels fun. I only play in the female role.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is a Dominant, Strict, Kinky and Sadistic, Domme or Femdom who knows what she wants and takes it. She demands obedience and worship from her slaves; she enjoys administering humiliation and harsh punishments just because she can. My Domme also loves role playing, kidnapping and scenarios, forced feminization, slut/maid/sissy training, bondage, spankings, blindfolds, gang-bangs and forcing her slaves to service others on command.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being a submissive and used by someone else for their own
pleasure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Rimming, Fetishes, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of submit4fun61's responses

Information
  • 57 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Alexandria, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 6, 1961
Hometown: Carpentersville, Illinois
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Submissive
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 44 / 100 A
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: