stxcp 44 / 44 / C
"Looking for friends and fun in the bedroom"
Uvalde, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 17, 2006

To view all of
stxcp's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stxcp's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,564 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,180,803 Active Members!*
 
Status
stxcp 44/C
Uvalde, Texas
Introduction
We are a drug and disease free couple,and looking for the same. She is bi and loves the touch of another woman, he is straight 8. We are looking for a couple and of course the elusive single bisexual female, to join us for adult fun and friendship in and out of the bed room. Looking to spice up our already wonderful sex life,and not replace it. We are also both clean shaved

My Ideal Person We are looking for a down to earth couple no drama and no bs. A couple that is looking for some extra fun in there life's, and we always welcome the elusive single bisexual female, that everyone is looking for. We are separate room FULL SWAP, as well as same room full swap. You never know if the chemistry is right what might happen Sounds like fun lets get to know each other...
The male half of the couple does have permission to play solo with select females either single or part of a couple, He visits SA one or two times a month. As well female will play solo as well if it is a male from a couple that we know really well..

Information
  • 44/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Uvalde, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 28, 1973 May 28, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Eye Color: Blue Green