stuccoqueen 64 / 64 / C
"stuccoqueen"
Fletcher, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 12, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stuccoqueen's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,894 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,864,812 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jessicarabbit65
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
bcslgs
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Taterbuggg
North Carolina, United States
WNCCuckoldcpl
North Carolina, United States
RayedAntraHorse
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
stuccoqueen 64/C
Fletcher, North Carolina
Introduction
We are a married male/female 53 yr. old couple who are looking to enhance our sex life!!! We are only looking for bi-female (NO MEN PLEASE) sorry guys. Race is NO issue for us and age nor size is an issue as long as we are not ROBBING the cradle. We are D/D free and would expect the same and we always practice SAFE sex.

My Ideal Person A real down to earth kind of Lady who would want the same as us. Who doesn't want long-term committments,and with NO strings attached. Would really like seeing pics of those of you who are interested.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
He wants to be penetrating while she is licking. He wants
to eat pussy at same time partner is eating me

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Hubby fantasizes doing Hilary Clinton

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of stuccoqueen's responses

Information
  • 64/64 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fletcher, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 31, 1953 July 8, 1953
Relocate?: No No
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Occupation: const. contractor office manager
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B