strike2wo2 49 / M
"Looking for laughs , fun and a little romance in between !!"
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 11, 2014

To view all of
strike2wo2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view strike2wo2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,251 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,742,108 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rekha270676
Uttar Pradesh, India
Sona6636
Maharashtra, India
GeminiOpal369
Karnataka, India
depanjana
Delhi, India
beautifulandbold
Maharashtra, India
woman4u37
Karnataka, India
ladyinred1985
Maharashtra, India
Juliette_20
Selangor, Malaysia
couplesex10002
Delhi, India
 
Status
strike2wo2 49/M
Mumbai, Maharashtra , India
bored of my current situation and would like to spice up life !!
Introduction
A gent interested in meeting a lady in her 30's / older - He enjoys good conversation ; looks forward to a discrete relationship ; bored of his current situation and would like to spice up his life !! I am looking for laughs , fun and romance in between .

My Ideal Person A lady who enjoys good conversation and is interested in a discrete relationship - someone who is a bit bored of the current situation she is in and would like to spice up her life - a die hard romantic and fun person to be with - Someone who loves a cuddle and have passions similar to mine - ,.... Cheers !!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of strike2wo2's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 15, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Consultant
Race: East Indian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses