strider7333 52 / M
"horny thomas"
the sticks, Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 26, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view strider7333's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,349 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,313,497 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Comunitat Autonoma de les Illes Balears, Spain
strider7333 52/M
the sticks, Worcestershire , United Kingdom
hello world i am looking for a bit of fun in my life just fun and friendship or companionship like most things in life things get stale so need that bit of life again I do not consider myself as kinky but would I like to try yes please so dont be shy text me

My Ideal Person open minded lady who likes to dress up or dress down and is sexy and likes a bit of adventure and fun inside or outdoors or tell me what you would like and I will try to oblige any fantasy or just a simple nsa grope

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of strider7333's responses

  • 52 / male
  • the sticks, Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 16, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel