strghtlines 52 / M
"Looking for new experiences"
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 21, 2011

To view all of
strghtlines's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view strghtlines's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,034 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,863,009 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Catt4211
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
tara57120
Texas, United States
2hornytexans
Texas, United States
tazinred
Texas, United States
NRHSWEET1
Texas, United States
TxBoJo69
Texas, United States
rehiannon
Texas, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
Sexybbygrl2
Texas, United States
 
Status
strghtlines 52/M
Fort Worth, Texas
Introduction
Just a fun loving guy, looking to make new friends.
I enjoy getting out dancing, listening to music and just enjoying the moment.

I am looking for a open minded woman that would be interested in getting together on a regular basis. I am not looking for a relationship but just someone that i am comfortable with. Someone to explore new experiences with.

I am straight with no BI interest, but i would be interested in MFM as long as it is all about her.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be a lady who is secure with herself. Capable for enjoying life to the fullest

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of strghtlines's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 18, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts