strawberry19k 43 / F
"Don't IM; Send Message pls. Looking for pleasure!"
North Wales, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 26, 2005

To view all of
strawberry19k's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view strawberry19k's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,519 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,789,833 Active Members!*
 
Status
strawberry19k 43/F
North Wales, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I am looking for a woman, a man, or a couple. I enjoy touching, kissing, licking, sucking, and more.

I lead a busy life, and just want to have a little break now and again, having some sexy fun with someone I can actually chat with and hang out with.

By the way, if you try to IM me here, I can't always respond. I promise I'm not ignoring you, just send me a real message instead. Thanks!

My Ideal Person I would love to find a woman or couple who I can kiss and touch and share hot-sexy pleasure with occasionally. Age 40-55 is what I'm currently interested to find, but I'm flexible about it.

I cannot host, but can travel a little ways to get to you, with a bit of planning.

Nothing serious with anyone, but I'm always looking for sincerity, honesty, down-to-earth laid-back real people.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Fun! I want us both/all to just enjoy the experience!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of strawberry19k's responses

Information
  • 43 / female
  • North Wales, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 1, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: