strawberry1958 59 / F
"Strawberry Blonde for You"
Irving, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view strawberry1958's photos, and thousands more!
  • 96,194 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,437,740 Active Members!*
strawberry1958 59/F
Irving, Texas
First things first....PLEASE no married/attached men.

I am a shapely and busty, full-figured white female with light strawberry blonde hair, blue eyes, 5'9" some freckles, and wonderful smile, wicked sense of humor and quick wit...which sometimes gets me in trouble!! Truly enjoy kissing and cuddling, and believe kissing is one of the most sensual acts, and can tell you a lot about the other person. Also enjoy sports/sporting events, music-especially the blues, concerts/jam sessions, theater, museums, antiques/flea markets, travel, playing pool or shuffleboard, and most importantly just spending quality time with my partner. I have a complete life but found that I'm missing someone to compliment me, are you him?? My perfect morning would be to wake up knowing I have no place to be and then rollover and see you smiling back and then enjoying each others company, again.

My Ideal Person Looking for a friend/partner who is honest, truthful, communicative, single, knows what they are wanting/needing in their life. Qualities that make me look twice is a beautiful smile and sparkling eyes. Also, someone who enjoys the same interests as I do but always wants to share their interests as well. Again, please no married men....thanks.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to name

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A houseboat, out in the woods, in front of a fireplace

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No.....I live in the reality world

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of strawberry1958's responses

  • 59 / female
  • Irving, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 7, 1958
Hometown: Irving, Texas
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Medical Admin.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None