[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
str8but 48 / M
"Does anyone read these?"
Summerville, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 27, 2013

To view all of
str8but's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view str8but's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,878 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,217,909 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dawn_Bielz13
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
StarCan212
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
TRLoving
Online NOW!
California, United States
BscLady
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
transexxxi
Ontario, Canada
femdommemistress
South Carolina, United States
Addictforyourlov
South Carolina, United States
Joker0305
South Carolina, United States
nmguy7755
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
str8but 48/M
Summerville, South Carolina
standard member, can NOT read messages. IM only!!
Introduction
Standard member. Can not read mail mesages. Open to........well.........whatever!!! Let me know what you think up! of course you will have to IM me since I am only a standard member and can no longer recieve messages.

My Ideal Person Someone who will "help" me explore new things.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Fisting, strap ons

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of str8but's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Summerville, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 23, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: