stormypassion33 46 / F
"I'm looking for friends, not fwbs. I'm an openminded girl just interested in making real friends."
Murfreesboro, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 1, 2005

To view all of
stormypassion33's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stormypassion33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,805 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,240,665 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cornerpocketsex
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
rm_Stevo6551
Queensland, Australia
skeets9621
Kentucky, United States
Dillionaire75
California, United States
allenscedar2
Tennessee, United States
NOWBOHICA
Tennessee, United States
readytotry13
Tennessee, United States
Alan_1110
Indiana, United States
keldoncyri
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
stormypassion33 46/F
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
Introduction
I'm very openminded and honest. I'm goofy and sarcastic with a wicked sense of humor, so watch out. I'm divorced, but have recently gotten into a monogamous relationship. I am submissive to a point and I have tested my boundaries with prior Doms. My bf is dominant enough for me and knows how to handle me.

My Ideal Person I prefer my partner to be more dominant in the bedroom. Outside the bedroom is fine or they treat me as an equal. I prefer not to be with someone who is submissive inside or outside the bedroom. I am not looking for someone to control every aspect of my life, though I do like getting my partner's opinion in most matters. And I do discuss most matters with my bf.

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Murfreesboro, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 28, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: disabled/stay-at-home mom
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: