stormynightsfox 65 / F
"over the edge"
North TX, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
stormynightsfox's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stormynightsfox's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,480 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,801,893 Active Members!*
 
Status
stormynightsfox 65/F
North TX, Texas
So sorry y'all! :) Moving to North TX. Hello Plano!
Introduction
60 seconds to a minute;
60 minutes in an hour;
60 miles per hour;
60 heartbeats;
60 breaths;
Age and sex.
Where does 60 fit in this equation? Wherever/whenever it makes a hour feel like a minute and a minute feel like a second.
Age and sex.
Sex and age.
Re-thinking the available options.
At 20 I would have laughed at the idea of having sex at 60.
At 30 I would have cringed at the idea of having sex at 60.
At 40 I would have raised an eyebrow at the thought of having sex at 60.
At 50 I would have said: why not have sex at 60?
Being in the now; not then.

My scenario: I like to move slowly from here to private email to phone and then meeting in person.
If that doesn't work for you I get it but then, you've just wasted 2 minutes reading my profile (grin).
I am not into instant gratification.

My Ideal Person I have decided it was a mistake to lower my standards. I apologize in advance, but those of you who have the "Michelin" tire-thing going on around the waist should be aware that, that is not working for me. It's all about physical attraction. I am interested in men who work out at least 4 times a week, meaning: you actually derive some benefit from it. I like men who look good in jeans or nothing at all and have the self-confidence to make it work.
Lastly: please note: if you don't have a face pic on your profile (or don't send once with your reply) the chances that I will respond are not good.
One last note: I do not accept "friend" requests.

View more of stormynightsfox's responses

Information
  • 65 / female
  • North TX, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 5, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either