stoper1957 60 / M
"looking for women or coulples to share hot wife with"
north mo., Missouri, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stoper1957's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,247 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,047,661 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Missouri, United States
Iowa, United States
Missouri, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
stoper1957 60/M
north mo., Missouri
I am average size and younger looking than my to use toy,es on women and get off on there pleasure from it..I am a likeable man and treat women with respect unless they want something wife is into some bondage and i like to be in control and other times share control.. we both are open to what ever bring the most pleasure to all..

My Ideal Person those not afraid to be creative and make their own needs and wants known... girls that can be ladies outside the bedroom and feels free to be anything they want to be behind closed women to share my new hot wife with and we both are up for most things. she can take pain and can squirt and fuck all night...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to have a woman tell me their fantasies as they play with
their pussy as I fuck them in the ass and pussy and spank them
and then fuck my mouth as they jack me off and lick my cum up
and then tell me what to do to them to take them to the moon
and back and to have my way with them in away they would like
and many more....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of stoper1957's responses

  • 60 / male
  • north mo., Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 6, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: hard working man
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses