stillwondering54 63 / M
"Not curious anymore"
Everett, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 18, 2014

To view all of
stillwondering54's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stillwondering54's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,162 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,808,306 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CharleneJewel
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
angelito13115
Online NOW!
Castilla y Leon, Spain
NWfurr
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Rckhpr
Washington, United States
biseattleguy1968
Washington, United States
angelluis1953
Castilla y Leon, Spain
eatandrocku
Washington, United States
hardrodoffun
Washington, United States
Beyondthebush
Washington, United States
 
Status
stillwondering54 63/M
Everett, Washington
Introduction
Hi I am Mike from Everett. I have a little experience now and realize that I like to feel a man's body close to mine. I found out I like to kiss and cuddle and definitely have an obsession for nice cocks. They don't have to be big either. But I love to suck and taste cum. I am a bottom if it gets to that point.

My Ideal Person I don't like to limit myself and I am open to most things. I would like to find a FWB who likes to top.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of stillwondering54's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Everett, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 26, 1954
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either