stillknowhow69 55 / M
"Discreet NSA FWB"
Angola, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 23, 2007

To view all of
stillknowhow69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stillknowhow69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,815 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,218,384 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LoriA410
Michigan, United States
louisvillehung
Kentucky, United States
Juneclever4829
Kentucky, United States
cpl4m43way
Maine, United States
Nina7824
Michigan, United States
wild223
Kentucky, United States
Myfriend694
Kentucky, United States
byecouple4u
North Carolina, United States
Justcurious6378
Michigan, United States
 
Status
stillknowhow69 55/M
Angola, Indiana
Columbus Indiana 4/23
Introduction
Looking for possible meet & greet, and see where it goes..
I am looking for clean and dd free discreet or married female And/Or a couple who likes mfm threesomes. I am very oral I love performing oral on a female. There is nothing better than hearing her and feeling her cum from oral pleasures. Let's hook up And see how much heat we can create. I am looking forward to your emails And some hot steamy times to come very soon. Race age size is not important, if we all have an attraction.

My Ideal Person I am looking for hot discreet fun, I love foreplay, all of the touching, kissing, licking and sticking. Remember it's not playing unless there's foreplay. If that's you drop me a note.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Check out my blog for some of my favorites

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of stillknowhow69's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Angola, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 20, 1962
Travels to: Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Hometown: Auburn, Indiana, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales & Engineering
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: