stillgodd48 65 / M
"Time for some fun, good times and who knows."
carrum, Victoria, Australia
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
stillgodd48's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stillgodd48's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,673 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,412,228 Active Members!*
stillgodd48 65/M
carrum, Victoria , Australia
Worked hard, been successful and now have the time for fun,travel and the finer things in life.
Time is too short to not fulfill your dreams and desires. I adore a womans scent and touch. The laughter and company of a true friendship/partnership is something I don't want to miss.
Warning to Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any HotMatch site or its associated sites for projects or picture farming: You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Who knows until you meet them. We all have the stereotype gorgeous person with the amazing body on our bucket list but what goes on between the ears is what makes what goes on between the sheets exciting. Nice to wake up next to someone and smile

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of stillgodd48's responses

  • 65 / male
  • carrum, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 10, 1953
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: