stijnehv 41 / M
"easy going man looking for a fun couple"
Tel Aviv, -, Israel
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 24, 2010

To view all of
stijnehv's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stijnehv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,047 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,800,758 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Backintown5454
Washington, United States
rudiger2013
koningin astridlaan, Belgium
wijtwee222
nederland, Netherlands
LarsAndKat
Oregon, United States
SuckerROYALOAK
Arizona, United States
coupledenamur
Namur, Belgium
 
Status
stijnehv 41/M
Tel Aviv, - , Israel
any nice couple in for play? KIK vanhoofs
Introduction
easy going man looking for a fun couple

I'm a very outgoing person with a positive attitude on life. I love to smile and put a smile on the face of others. What you see is what you get. Nothing more and nothing less. I love Life. Life is too short and I love to enjoy it. I'm very open-minded . I'm not pretentious. I'm a very direct person, I will ask for what I want in life but I would never try to push anyone into anything they are not ready for. Its nice to sit down and chat with another person and perhaps take it further and explore each other. Are you ready for me and can you take what I got? Why not give me a try.

My Ideal Person A fun couple to have fun with three, age not important. Easy going, relax and explore. No drugs, I can have fun without.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of stijnehv's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Tel Aviv, -, Israel
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 20, 1976
Travels to: Tel Aviv, Israel
Hometown: Eindhoven, Noord Brabant, Netherlands
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Dutch, English, German
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: