stiffone_28 37 / M
"Intense Intellectual Intent on Insantiy"
Windsor, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 9, 2009

To view all of
stiffone_28's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stiffone_28's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,130 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,400,558 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Pennsylvania, United States
Cornwall, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Surrey, United Kingdom
California, United States
stiffone_28 37/M
Windsor, Berkshire , United Kingdom
I'm witty, charming, intelligent and humorous. I have a fantastic life both professionally and personally but am keen to spice things up a notch.

I am looking for some casual, NSA fun with the right lady. Someone who has the ability to turn me on mentally and drive me wild with passion!

I do love to give oral although I'm sure every man on here says that. I actually do!

My Ideal Person Sultry, sensual and seductive. Nearly enough S adjectives but I missed Sexy. Intersting to talk to, clever and well read.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of stiffone_28's responses

  • 37 / male
  • Windsor, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 5, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None