stickandstones73 44 / M
"Everyone feel welcome to say hello. Very open minded!!"
vernal utah, Utah, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 10, 2011

To view all of
stickandstones73's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stickandstones73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,109 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,955,500 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jackdanielshd18
Arizona, United States
Wanttoplaynow001
Utah, United States
Zombiedickshard
Wyoming, United States
angelito13115
Castilla y Leon, Spain
Chixdiggit_101
Utah, United States
drilhurst
Utah, United States
MnMan4Man
Colorado, United States
walt1319
Colorado, United States
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
stickandstones73 44/M
vernal utah, Utah
message me four3five two1nine two9 00
Introduction
STANDARD MEMBERS CAN CONTACT ME
I am an easy going kind of guy,recently single trying to get back in the swing of things. not looking for anything permanent really, even if we never meet I love to chat. I just like to have discreet friends. My lips are sealed. Very private person, Im not really shy, but I do take precautions. I get my messages to my phone so usually it doesnt take to long to get in touch. Thanks for stopping by, and looking forward to hearing from anyone and everyone. If there is a match thats cool, if not lets just chat. One can never have to many friends.

My Ideal Person Someone who can keep what goes on amongst each other or others to themselves. Someone who is not afraid to be themselves, and who will try new things, or at least act on or experience their deepest wildest desires.

Information
  • 44 / male
  • vernal utah, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 15, 1973
Travels to: cheyenne, Wyoming, United States
Hometown: Vernal utah, Utah, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: