stevieray44 57 / M
"Married, White, Male 57 years old"
South Williamsport, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: February 6, 2005

To view all of
stevieray44's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stevieray44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,015 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,365,962 Active Members!*
stevieray44 57/M
South Williamsport, Pennsylvania
Very open minded and not looking to judge anyone for their lifestyle. I'm just missing something in mine at this time . . . would like to correct that problem. I'm friendly and fun to party with. Not perfect (goes without saying, though) nor do I expect others to be. Have varied interest but, it seems all I have time to do is work and sleep. That's got to change. Need to be inspired and can usually take it and run

My Ideal Person Someone, any age (it's just a number for Gods sake)to enjoy personal time. Hoping you have a high end sex drive and like to play. Don't be too shy nor too gregarious. Something to be said for an even keel.

Would prefer to divulge all else after getting to know you at least a little bit. You don't have to know everything all at once.

LTR has it's potential but not the objective at this time. But as I said, I'm open minded

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Kansas, Rush, Eagles, Journey, etc

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of stevieray44's responses

  • 57 / male
  • South Williamsport, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 14, 1960
Travels to: Coffeyville, Kansas, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: