stevetoplease 57 / M
"Hello Everyone.!! I CAN PLAY AND HOST THIS Sunday from 9am to ?"
east meadow, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 1, 2010

To view all of
stevetoplease's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stevetoplease's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,254 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,109,733 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Susanandlisa
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
JSilverDragon115
New York, United States
open4sumfun2015
New York, United States
Alrightgirl4
New York, United States
efun4me
New York, United States
WetPussyNow69
New York, United States
sexyhotduo2008
New Jersey, United States
ilike2lickapussy
Queensland, Australia
oralluver6980
New York, United States
 
Status
stevetoplease 57/M
east meadow, New York
Looking for older couples and men ..love em big--all welcome-lets play now!!!
Introduction
Iam open minded and free spirited..I love getting naked together.and I love to please..
Very playful,,loves foreplay

Iam an oral expert who loves to please,,let me suck you for hours and let U cum all over my face.

Iam very horny all the time..
i love touching==nipple fun==sucking==fucking--cum facials
I love to kiss ..!!!!!!!

I work 6 days a week--12-15 hours a day--Sunday is my only day off Usually--So Iam ready to play this Sunday..

I love hot oral fun the best and ENJOY giving great Head in a car while down at the beach--who wants to help me out??

My Ideal Person .anyone who loves to have fun and great times

ANYBODY THAT LOVES ORAL FUN

Somebody who is easygoing,and just loves to have NSA fun..

I love hot squirters--

Love full hanging twat lips..!!!!!!

Anybody who loves oral fun in a car while at the beach---who wants to play??

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of stevetoplease's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • east meadow, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 4, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: truck driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None