stevenmartin65 52 / M
"looking for someone nice and sexy no single men please !!!"
Novi, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 30, 2009

To view all of
stevenmartin65's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stevenmartin65's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,434 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,787,359 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sosinfullysweety
Massachusetts, United States
carolandchip
Texas, United States
sweethornychick2
South Carolina, United States
KinkyYoungPair
Newcastle, South Africa
wetness354
Louisiana, United States
lovecocks6901
southland, New Zealand
GardenFruit
Iowa, United States
catwoman1128
Michigan, United States
Chinadoll8183
Michigan, United States
 
Status
stevenmartin65 52/M
Novi, Michigan
i guess standard members can't do anything here anymore :(
Introduction
hi i work alot to make the money but when i am not working i chat online play pc games looking for someone to have alot of fun with who is very sexual and knows how to have a good time i like romance i am one of the few that still treat woman with respect

My Ideal Person sexy down to earth woman

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of stevenmartin65's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Novi, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 13, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: cook
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: