stevenj_ 37 / M
"looking for lots of sexy fun. waiting for you to get in touch. dont be shy."
Glasgow, Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 17, 2005

To view all of
stevenj_'s photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stevenj_'s photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,738 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,743,526 Active Members!*
Friends Network
VocatAngerLoath
California, United States
smx1991
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Allietv
Inverness-shire, United Kingdom
MissFit2013
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
hngsafsou
London, United Kingdom
sensualandfrisky
Perthshire, United Kingdom
scotzcpl
Comunidad Autonoma de Canarias, Spain
gerry19555
London, United Kingdom
lexy006
Angus, United Kingdom
 
Status
stevenj_ 37/M
Glasgow, Lanarkshire , United Kingdom
phone/cam fun with older man x
Introduction
Hello! I'm interested in having fun with an experienced lover. I'm your typical down-to-earth man, always treating people with respect and honesty. I'm an easy going, nonjudgmental guy who's looking for new things to try out. I'm just wondering what's out there that I haven't tried yet. If you contact me I promise to make it worth your while. I look forward to whatever life brings.

My Ideal Person clean safe and discreet. xx

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of stevenj_'s responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Glasgow, Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 15, 1980
Travels to: Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: