steve_24485 32 / M
"What does the future hold?"
Geraldton, Western Australia, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 20, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view steve_24485's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,862 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,317,515 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wisconsin, United States
steve_24485 32/M
Geraldton, Western Australia , Australia
I'm the type who's always looking to improve on what I have. I'm your typical down-to-earth man, always treating people with respect and honesty. Hey there! I'm a regular fellow, a little on the quiet side, but I thaw fairly quick once I get to know you. Sexually, I'm open to anything. I like my partners to be honest. Everything else flows from there. I'm in the mood for a cute girl to catch my eye. I've always been good at sitting back and listening to what others have to say. Commitment-wise, it doesn't have to be serious, so long as we enjoy it. In my free time I like to spend time in the outdoors. I'm not changing my life, I just want to improve it to the tune of one woman. I look forward to putting the recent past behind me. If you contact me remember that emails with a naked photo get special consideration.

My Ideal Person I'm straight. I'm interested in exploring sex with a woman.
I'm looking for someone who can be discreet because...
I don't consider myself kinky, but I would like to try.
As far as I'm concerned, the best place to have sex is the beach.
One sexual fantasy I've always had is sex under a waterfall.
My feelings on one-night stands are great.
During sex or a romantic evening, I prefer to listen to the sound of your moaning.
Foreplay, I like lots of foreplay before penetration.

  • 32 / male
  • Geraldton, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 24, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None