steve61804 58 / M
"Enjoying making a woman smile and laugh."
Mesa, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
steve61804's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view steve61804's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,088 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,155,078 Active Members!*
 
Status
steve61804 58/M
Mesa, Arizona
Introduction
Hello and thanks for reading. I'm a real nice, laid back guy and enjoy pleasing a woman in every way from making you smile and laugh to pleasuring you in the bedroom. I know this is a sex site, but I like to take my time to get to know a woman before any of that happens and to feel a connection. I'm also open to a LTR as I've been single a long time.I'm also honest, thoughtful, caring, respectful, a great kisser and give good massages. I used to work with my hands and thats how I acquired that skill. I'm an open book and you can ask anything you want. I know how to treat a woman right and will put you on a pedestal if I feel the attraction.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman that likes to laugh and have fun. I want a woman that I can do everything with from going out for romantic dinners to traveling someplace we both enjoy. I seek a friend, companion and lover in that order. All I ask is that you have a high sex drive as I do when we get to be lovers. Is that you?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of steve61804's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Mesa, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 18, 1959
Travels to: Valley Stream, New York, United States
Hometown: Queens, New York, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: