steve31962 56 / M
"Hi looking for a woman or couple!"
Redcliffe, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 29, 2006

To view all of
steve31962's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view steve31962's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,133 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,062,880 Active Members!*
 
Status
steve31962 56/M
Redcliffe, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
Hi Iam a married guy who's wife has not been interested in sex for a long time (reason for being on this site) so am hoping to chat and hopefully meet a woman or couple to have some exciting discrete sexual experiences with I am discrete,
clean and very open to things so if you are interested please chat or contact me I am often in the chat section here am on the northern side
of Brisbane look forward to hearing you.Hopefully someone interested in meeting on a regular basis

My Ideal Person someone who is not into anything serious and just wants to explore and have a great time and enjoy those special moments we have together.wanting to explore my sexuality

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i would love to have sex with a couple

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of steve31962's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Redcliffe, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 24, 1962
Hometown: ballina, New South Wales, Australia
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: