steve11552 63 / M
"just a country boy looking !!"
celina, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 18, 2008

To view all of
steve11552's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view steve11552's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,164 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,765,856 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexy_sweet_bibbw
Ohio, United States
BuffyBitchSlayer
Illinois, United States
fratmama
Ohio, United States
des5607
Indiana, United States
rm_MyNameIsNan
Ohio, United States
luv_2_singloud
Indiana, United States
sassysubvixx
Indiana, United States
likestoplayrenee
Kentucky, United States
Mmarti73
Maine, United States
 
Status
steve11552 63/M
celina, Ohio
Introduction
Hi there! I am a very fun and interesting person to spend time with. in both a regular setting and a sexual one. I dont have any one type of person i would be looking for. Age or body type doesnt matter. Just a beautiful person inside, fun and vibrant ! I enjoy the lakes and rivers I canoe, raft and scuba dive . I go hiking some and enjoy seeing the beauty of nature everywhere. I enjoy seeing places of historical significance as well. I want to clarify also I have 2 places of residence, 1 is at celina and the other is just south of Greenville. I go back and forth as work and other things permit .

My Ideal Person someone with similar interest and wanting to share those activities together.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
join me and we will create our own realities

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting, Massage, what ever we decide to do

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of steve11552's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • celina, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 9, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: