stetal 52 / 48 / C
"Looking to have some fun"
Annville, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 5, 2005

To view all of
stetal's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stetal's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,169 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,202,572 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bambi4692
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
Cpl4Fun6666
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
one4un692
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
LadyAnnandTheCat
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_caretoplay28
Pennsylvania, United States
sxt1310
Pennsylvania, United States
hbg_couple4fun
Pennsylvania, United States
catyy78
Pennsylvania, United States
BillandTammie
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
stetal 52/C
Annville, Pennsylvania
Lets meet up and get naked
Introduction
So drop us a line and lets get the party started.
We want to meet other couples or add a lady or a gentleman for a 3 sum. We would like to get to know each other before making the choice to have sex. Once we do we are open to most anything, will try it at least once, but not into pain or anal. Couple, Women feel free to e-mail us or send us a wink and we will get back to you as soon as we can. We have been at the Karrol a few weekends ,loved it and plan to return as soon as we can.Single men we will find you.

My Ideal Person We are looking for people who are discrete about what we do. We like to meet for dinner or drinks or talk on line first. We are not by any means models. Your body size, race have no part in who we meet. Lets get together and see if we click if not at least be friends. We are a couple on the move and family comes first. If we do not respond right away it is because we are busy with family or work. Drop us a line or meet us on line.
Take care and have fun

Information
  • 52/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Annville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 3, 1965 August 31, 1969
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: factory worker stay at home mom
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses