stephen0807 42 / M
"Looking for you"
oklahoma city, Oklahoma, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 19, 2003

To view all of
stephen0807's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stephen0807's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,918 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,925,803 Active Members!*
stephen0807 42/M
oklahoma city, Oklahoma
Looking for a bi female to join me and bi female friend tonight
Well what's to say? I am a very outgoing person, who is into just about anything. I love all types of people, and definately don't discriminate. I would consider myself a good looking guy and alot of fun.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a girl or couple who is wanting to have fun. I am not really looking for a relationship, but i am not ruling it out either. I like very spontanious people who don't get jealous about things. I joke around a lot so i like people with a good sense of humor. I will try anything, and would love to have some fun with you, so send me a message.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of stephen0807's responses

  • 42 / male
  • oklahoma city, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 7, 1975
Travels to: Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: