steel246 46 / M
"Looking for someone to cuddle and have fun with."
Sudbury, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 19, 2001

To view all of
steel246's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view steel246's photos, and thousands more!
  • Members Online NOW!*
  • 0 New photos this week!
  • Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
steel246 46/M
Sudbury, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I am a carpenter, like to work with my hands, work on all types of things.

My Ideal Person My Ideal person would be someone who cares and is not fake and can give me a hand or two or a mouth since I am masturbating way to much and need a hand with that.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Shaina Twain, Leanne Rhimes, Ace of Base, ABBA, Shaggy, Barenaked Ladies, Aqua, 98 degrees, Cher

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Well I dream of licking pussy till I drain her of all her juices. I also dream of two or more gals at once.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of steel246's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Sudbury, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 17, 1971
Hometown: Naughton, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: