steed772 57 / M
"Please you"
Palm Springs, CA, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 26, 2004

To view all of
steed772's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view steed772's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,749 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,765,856 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexybud10023
New Jersey, United States
portage8inches
Indiana, United States
motorhead357
New York, United States
BoredwVanilla
Ohio, United States
meyougr8sex
New York, United States
banffice2
Ontario, Canada
tassieman11
Tasmania, Australia
8ThatPussy_31
Ontario, Canada
Hershey908
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
steed772 57/M
Palm Springs, CA, California
Introduction
I've been an athlete my whole life so I'm in pretty good shape. Play competitively, love passionately. I'm a pretty regular guy, very easy on the eyes and usually interested in the other person's needs.

My Ideal Person Confident, assertive, charming and sweet. You are looking for uncomplicated, no strings sex, and love getting oral. I don't like labels so I'm not concerned about what sexuality you consider yourself. Just be nice, uncomplicated, open and sexual.

To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this any or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

View more of steed772's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Palm Springs, CA, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 8, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Other
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Bonjour, Ola
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: