startfut 59 / M
"Can we "sex" one on one ?"
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 29, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view startfut's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,765 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,324,214 Active Members!*
Friends Network
startfut 59/M
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
rain and more rain ! is anyone having some good long sex in this weather ? If not , any female interested ?
I would like to undress you slowly
Give you top to toes erotik massage
Play with your pussy
Eat and have some red wine, then
Start again and this time I will be rough and hard !
Maybe fall asleep and wake up , hot and horny and ...Just want to add that my dick is average , but , if you take it in your hand , is hard like the handle of a hammer ! Just something that is of interest .

My Ideal Person A BIT TALLER THAN ME !
I do not have an Ideal Woman description but one that can see herself doing the above description , that is what I am looking for ...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
From Elvis , ABBA , Boney M , Shaggy , Sinatra , Ray Charles
, Pavarotti , Andreea Boccelli , etc

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of startfut's responses

  • 59 / male
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: multi
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, yes
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None