starrgazer_10 48 / 43 / C
"Bi fun... the possibilities are limitless!!!"
Near Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 12, 2008

To view all of
starrgazer_10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view starrgazer_10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,874 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,701,696 Active Members!*
Friends Network
newcple2013
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
Brandy96randy69
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
candcforfun76
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
mjlovers
Alberta, Canada
renjo1975
Alberta, Canada
madammonster
Alberta, Canada
xXwatchnshareXx
Alberta, Canada
luvinthe3way
Alberta, Canada
JayCorFun
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
starrgazer_10 48/C
Near Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
Hey Sexy people!!!

We are here to meet real people and not just picture collectors...lol We have some experience and it has been fantastic so far! We are both attracted to curvy women with sexy full breasts... they go to the front of the line!

People in our age group is preferred and guys, please be clean shaven & respectful. Facial hair is a no go! Also, guys must be taller than her and not looking for attached unless partner is playing as well. Want to chat a bit first with like minded people then would like to meet for a drink to see if there is a connection.

Considered a fun, curious and attractive couple interested in bi-woman and are considering bi-couples (both bi) and are considering bi guys, although we have yet to cross that couple or guy boundary lol Cleanliness, disease free and discretion please! We have children so cannot meet at the drop of a hat... things have to be planned out!

My Ideal Person A curvy, sexy, discreet bi-woman or bi couple (FW for possible ongoing encounters. Someone who is willing to take things slow by starting off with soft swap and bi play... then go from there

Information
  • 48/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Near Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 15, 1969 April 25, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either