starpimp 55 / 62 / GC
"fighters of gentrasideafaction"
Morgantown, West Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 25, 2010

To view all of
starpimp's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view starpimp's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,393 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,759,332 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tryitallcc
Online NOW!
California, United States
hard2hold
Pennsylvania, United States
firenighttwo
Carmarthenshire, United Kingdom
rock8888star
Pennsylvania, United States
ready_n_waitng
otago, New Zealand
shavedpenis3
Ontario, Canada
Musicman475
Ohio, United States
tonipose69
Zurich, Switzerland
goodtime4u65
New Brunswick, Canada
 
Status
starpimp 55/GC
Morgantown, West Virginia
There´s no longer 2 of us, Just i, Most of the pix are of me anyway!
Introduction
we met 10 years ago at a wallgreens, i felt inclined to intorduce myself to lohn & told him he had nice legs. That was 14 years ago,Now he say's that i should find someone to play with because he's got a boytoy. He's got ED & Can't get it up. so i'm looking to play so mesg me all you big cocked hairy bears This is a 2016 update
My partner of 17 years [Joe] & I have broke up. It was mutual & we remain friends. So now i'm Single again & open to........... it me up.

My Ideal Person GINGER BEAR ON THE EDGE OF TURNING SALT & PEPPER BEAR. I´m a Top that now wants to be a Bottom. Spanks a Lot .waiting For my top in Shining Armor...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of starpimp's responses

Information
  • 55/62 / Couple (2 men)
  • Morgantown, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Italian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
His
Birthdate: July 18, 1962 October 12, 1955
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: SSI Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed Other
Religion: Alternative Alternative
Male Endowment: Long/Thick Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes Yes