starfish180 49 / M
"fun"
florence, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 11, 2001

To view all of
starfish180's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view starfish180's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,983 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,717,812 Active Members!*
 
Status
starfish180 49/M
florence, Kentucky
Introduction
swm, 6'1ht, 175wt, thin athletic build, good-looking and well groomed. just moved back to kentucky area from denver colorado and i am looking for new and interesting friends to have fun with on occassion, depending on how much fun. 35yrs old , short blond hair, blue eyes, and stamina to go..looking forward to your reponse.
starfish180

My Ideal Person seeking attractive singles,couples, or multiples for all out uninhibited sex. need to be open-minded and hungry to please and be pleased. height and weight proportionate. if your like me you love the aroma of sex and lust, lets take it in together.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

View more of starfish180's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • florence, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 20, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: